_AN_6137_edited.jpg

Les projets de conseil professionnel font partie intégrante du diplôme en développement durable avancé.

Projet de conseil professionnel en développement durable des entreprises

Le Diplôme de Développement Durable (DAS) comprend un projet de conseil de 10 mois en développement durable des entreprises avec une entreprise réelle et un contrat de conseil dans le domaine du développement durable des entreprises. Le projet se compose d'environ 250 heures et remplace la thèse traditionnelle. Il complète de manière significative les cours académiques, garantissant que vous avez non seulement acquis une large expertise en matière de développement durable, mais également mené à bien un projet de conseil complexe et concret au cours de vos études.

Les projets de conseil en développement durable des entreprises sont fournis par des organisations généralement basées en Suisse. Ils comprennent un large éventail de défis stratégiquement pertinents dans le développement de produits, les achats, la chaîne d'approvisionnement, l'analyse de marché, l'étiquetage, la marque employeur et les communications.

 

Les projets sont assignés à de petites équipes polyvalentes de 3 à 5 participants au cours. Les équipes sont encadrées par des membres du corps professoral expérimentés , qui fournissent un soutien et des commentaires continus tout au long du programme. Le projet doit être achevé entre octobre et juin avec deux présentations intermédiaires en mai et en août, et la présentation finale en juin.

Veuillez noter que le Certificate in Business Sustainability (CAS) n'inclut pas un projet de conseil en développement durable d'entreprise mais un projet d'impact personnel sur lequel les participants travaillent de manière indépendante avec le soutien de nos coachs en leadership.

Retour d'expérience des entreprises consultées

Nos entreprises partenaires des projets de développement durable partagent leur expérience de travail avec nos participants aux cours de mi-carrière :

Felix Harrer (Lidl)
Duncan Pollard (Nestlé)
Gerold Schatt (Emmi)

En savoir plus sur les projets de Conseil et les entreprises

Les participants au programme DAS peuvent choisir parmi au moins 3 projets de développement durable passionnants. Sur divers sujets. Plus d'informations sur les sujets ici.

Ikea - Professional Consulting Project in Business Sustainability
Zurich Insurance
laubscher Professional Consulting Project in Business Sustainability
Johnson & Johnson
Emmi Professional Consulting Project in Business Sustainability
Coca Cola Switzerland das.education project
Ernst Schweizer AG das.education project
B/S/H
Unilever - das.education project
Schindler
Losinger Marazzi Diploma of Advanced Sustainability (DAS)
Alternative Bank
Barry Callebaut
HP Hewlett Packard - DAS Company Project
Emerell Diploma of Advanced Sustainability (DAS)
Die Post
Impact Hub
Nestlé - DAS Company Project
Julius Bär Diploma of Advanced Sustainability (DAS)
Lafarge Holcim DAS Company Project

_AN_6137_edited.jpg

Professional consultancy projects are an integral part of the Diploma in Advanced Sustainability.

Professional Consulting Project in Business Sustainability

The Diploma of Advanced Sustainability (DAS) includes a 10-month consulting project in business sustainability with a real company and consulting contract in the area of business sustainability. The project consists of approximately 250 hours and replaces the traditional thesis. It significantly complements the academic courses, ensuring that you have not only acquired a broad expertise in sustainability but also completed a complex, real-life consulting project during your studies.

Consulting projects in business sustainability are provided by organizations typically based in Switzerland. They include a wide range of strategically relevant challenges in product development, purchasing, supply chain, market analysis, labeling, employer branding, and communications.

 

Projects are assigned to small, multi-faceted teams of 3-5 course participants. Teams are mentored by experienced faculty members, providing continuous support and feedback throughout the program. The project is to be completed between October and June with two intermediate presentations in May and in August, and the final presentation in June.

Please note that the Certificate in Business Sustainability (CAS) does not include a consulting project in business sustainability but a personal impact project on which participants work independently with support from our leadership coaches. 

Feedback from consulted companies

Our corporate partners of the sustainability projects are sharing how they have experienced working with our mid-career level course participants:  

More about the Consulting projects and the companies

Participants of the DAS program can select among at least 3 exciting sustainability projects. On various topis. More about the topics here.  

Ikea - Professional Consulting Project in Business Sustainability
Zurich Insurance
laubscher Professional Consulting Project in Business Sustainability
Johnson & Johnson
Emmi Professional Consulting Project in Business Sustainability
Coca Cola Switzerland das.education project
Ernst Schweizer AG das.education project
B/S/H
Unilever - das.education project
Losinger Marazzi Diploma of Advanced Sustainability (DAS)
Alternative Bank
Barry Callebaut
HP Hewlett Packard - DAS Company Project
Die Post
Impact Hub
Nestlé - DAS Company Project
Julius Bär Diploma of Advanced Sustainability (DAS)
Lafarge Holcim DAS Company Project