_AN_6137_edited.jpg

Professionelle Beratungsprojekte sind fester Bestandteil des Diploma in Advanced Sustainability.

Professionelles Beratungsprojekt in Business Sustainability

Das Diploma of Advanced Sustainability (DAS) beinhaltet ein 10-monatiges Beratungsprojekt in Business Sustainability mit realem Unternehmen und Beratungsvertrag im Bereich Business Sustainability. Das Projekt umfasst ca. 250 Stunden und ersetzt die traditionelle Abschlussarbeit. Es ergänzt das akademische Studium maßgeblich und stellt sicher, dass Sie sich während Ihres Studiums nicht nur eine breite Nachhaltigkeitsexpertise angeeignet haben, sondern auch ein komplexes, praxisnahes Beratungsprojekt absolviert haben.

Beratungsprojekte zur unternehmerischen Nachhaltigkeit werden von typisch in der Schweiz ansässigen Organisationen durchgeführt. Sie umfassen ein breites Spektrum strategisch relevanter Herausforderungen in Produktentwicklung, Einkauf, Supply Chain, Marktanalyse, Labelling, Employer Branding und Kommunikation.

 

Die Projekte werden kleinen, facettenreichen Teams von 3-5 Kursteilnehmern zugewiesen. Die Teams werden von erfahrenen Fakultätsmitgliedern betreut, die während des gesamten Programms kontinuierliche Unterstützung und Feedback bieten. Das Projekt soll zwischen Oktober und Juni mit zwei Zwischenpräsentationen im Mai und im August und der Abschlusspräsentation im Juni abgeschlossen werden.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Certificate in Business Sustainability (CAS) kein Beratungsprojekt zur unternehmerischen Nachhaltigkeit beinhaltet, sondern ein persönliches Impact-Projekt, an dem die Teilnehmer mit Unterstützung unserer Leadership-Coaches selbstständig arbeiten.

Feedback von beratenen Unternehmen

Unsere Unternehmenspartner der Nachhaltigkeitsprojekte teilen ihre Erfahrungen mit unseren Kursteilnehmern auf mittlerer Karrierestufe:

Felix Harrer (Lidl)
Duncan Pollard (Nestlé)
Gerold Schatt (Emmi)

Mehr zu den Beratungsprojekten und den Unternehmen

Teilnehmer des DAS-Programms können aus mindestens 3 spannenden Nachhaltigkeitsprojekten wählen. Zu verschiedenen Themen. Mehr zu den Themen hier.

Ikea - Professional Consulting Project in Business Sustainability
Zurich Insurance
laubscher Professional Consulting Project in Business Sustainability
Johnson & Johnson
Emmi Professional Consulting Project in Business Sustainability
Coca Cola Switzerland das.education project
Ernst Schweizer AG das.education project
B/S/H
Unilever - das.education project
Schindler
Losinger Marazzi Diploma of Advanced Sustainability (DAS)
Alternative Bank
Barry Callebaut
HP Hewlett Packard - DAS Company Project
Emerell Diploma of Advanced Sustainability (DAS)
Die Post
Impact Hub
Nestlé - DAS Company Project
Julius Bär Diploma of Advanced Sustainability (DAS)
Lafarge Holcim DAS Company Project

_AN_6137_edited.jpg

Professional consultancy projects are an integral part of the Diploma in Advanced Sustainability.

Professional Consulting Project in Business Sustainability

The Diploma of Advanced Sustainability (DAS) includes a 10-month consulting project in business sustainability with a real company and consulting contract in the area of business sustainability. The project consists of approximately 250 hours and replaces the traditional thesis. It significantly complements the academic courses, ensuring that you have not only acquired a broad expertise in sustainability but also completed a complex, real-life consulting project during your studies.

Consulting projects in business sustainability are provided by organizations typically based in Switzerland. They include a wide range of strategically relevant challenges in product development, purchasing, supply chain, market analysis, labeling, employer branding, and communications.

 

Projects are assigned to small, multi-faceted teams of 3-5 course participants. Teams are mentored by experienced faculty members, providing continuous support and feedback throughout the program. The project is to be completed between October and June with two intermediate presentations in May and in August, and the final presentation in June.

Please note that the Certificate in Business Sustainability (CAS) does not include a consulting project in business sustainability but a personal impact project on which participants work independently with support from our leadership coaches. 

Feedback from consulted companies

Our corporate partners of the sustainability projects are sharing how they have experienced working with our mid-career level course participants:  

More about the Consulting projects and the companies

Participants of the DAS program can select among at least 3 exciting sustainability projects. On various topis. More about the topics here.  

Ikea - Professional Consulting Project in Business Sustainability
Zurich Insurance
laubscher Professional Consulting Project in Business Sustainability
Johnson & Johnson
Emmi Professional Consulting Project in Business Sustainability
Coca Cola Switzerland das.education project
Ernst Schweizer AG das.education project
B/S/H
Unilever - das.education project
Losinger Marazzi Diploma of Advanced Sustainability (DAS)
Alternative Bank
Barry Callebaut
HP Hewlett Packard - DAS Company Project
Die Post
Impact Hub
Nestlé - DAS Company Project
Julius Bär Diploma of Advanced Sustainability (DAS)
Lafarge Holcim DAS Company Project